*sorry* for not updating this site sufficient ...

Hi, i'm really sorry for not updating this site sufficient... Had alot to do the past months whit puppies (wachtel hound) that are doing fantastic right now in there new homes, had an Second litter Wachtel hounds that I sadly had to put to sleep... *whit a tear in my eye* but know it was for the best!!!

After that I was in the USA to see the Weimaraner's Nationall in Gettysburg, PA
And I had a Fantastic time ther... Meet Wonderfull and absolutly Great Pepole and Dogs.
Are so greatful fore all the conections I got to make there...

I allso got to see som really gourges weims =))

Will update more soon *whit pics frome usa*

Love Caroline whit Dogs

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0