Time fore some updates...

I'm back from my 3 months in the US... I had the time off my life there...

I already miss Chris and her family and the dogs off course.

I learned allot during my time there, we did showing, hunting and agility and all the rest that is when you have dogs =)

I also did allot off shopping... mostly cloths to have when I'm showing dogs (off course)

I came home whit 3 big suitcases, 1 small suitcase and a big dog crate whit my new boy in =)

This last weekend I was down in Malmö, show training for Gerard O'Shea whit Rush (my new boy)

and now we are looking forward to the Stockholm Show 18 December and there is a total off 35 Short Hair Weimaraners entered in that show =)) Is going to be very exiting, to see who the other dogs are and how Rush is doing at his first Show in Sweden =))

I couldn't ask for a better male dog then him, he is very intelligent, great whit other male dogs, he is fun training because he wants to learn and pleas you. He is the new love off my life ;o)

And Elli is doing good as well, she loves having a play mate again =) and she is doing good after the spaying. I felt so bad leaving for the US when she had been Spayed just a few days before I left :( But she did good...

putting in some pics on my new love (Rush)

 


 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0