My sweet Elli is going to be a movie star *wee*

I know that I haven’t updated my blogg as often as I should have, and I’m sorry for that. But I will try to be beter.

The trip to Idre went well except very poor whit birds (ripa), we only found a couple of full grown. But Elli was really good; except that she thought that it was really nice walking around to eat blueberries when she got board to not find any birds.  I will of course post some pics from our trip.  

I also have some more exciting news! My sweet Elli is going to be a “movie star”. Well maybe yeast in a few scenes… But I think it’s really awesome and are looking forward to it.

The film she is going to be in is (the English) Wallander “The man how smiled” and will be shown in English television (but I don’t know when that is yet) and sometime after in Swedish television, on channel 4.  

The 24-25 September are me and Elli going to Skurup (a city in the lower south part of Sweden) because that is when they are filming / producing the scenes Elli is going to be in. So I’m a little nervous, but mostly excited.

And also the 4 October it’s the Showing in Öland, the 30th anniversary of the Swedish Weimaraner club, when Gil Simpson is coming over to Judge.

 

Love Caroline, Elli and the rest of the crew

 
Elli and Gray in Idre (Elli is the one in yellow)


My sweet Elli in Idre


The sweet Elli once more


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0