Training for Gerard O´Shea and show plans

I was show training for Gerard O´Shea this Wednesday and Thursday (15-16/7 -09)

You can read about Gerard on his website http://www.gerardoshea.com/
He is the best trainer in my belief!

Sadly I had to take Lucifer whit me on the training and not Elli as I planed, because she is in heat.
But it went great, specially because he isn't show trained at all (do to he is castrated)
And on Friday I was on a Anatomy course for Gerard O´Shea, that normally he has in 3 days.
So this was a short version, but really interesting. I will also go the full 3 day curse next year.
Until then I will by some books and DVD´s of the author Rachel Page Elliot

*Dogsteps -what to look for in a Dog (dvd)

*Canine Cineradiography -A study of bone and joints motion as seen through moving X-rays (dvd)

*Dogsteps -A new look (book)

and maybe some more...

Are planing to enter Himelstalund, Norrköpning Int. August 16.
And also Sofiero, Helsingborg September 13.

Then we have The Swedish Weimaraner club 30 years anniversary
and we will enter the show there, October 4 in Öland.

Enough for today will write more later, but this is the latest news.

Hugs Caroline, Elli, Lucifer and Saga


Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) and Spökhundens Saga

    

Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) and Lucifer



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0