A cind of sad news and Happy News =p

Sadly the days in the mountains near Gällivare in north of Sweden didn't become so much of, because when we had driven for a little over 1200 kilometers we had to turn around. Due to my father didn't feel well and had some pain in his chest, and because of his condition we decided that it wasn't safe due to the long distance to hospitals up in the north. So thats a bit sad, but his health goes first. But when dad talked to his friend up there, she told him that they hadn't found any birds the first couple of days. But sad any way.


Now Me and Elli will go up to Idre mountains instead, we are of tomorrow. To hunt and train whit Kalle that I got my German Spaniel (Wachtel) from, that also have one Weimaraner and is a old friend to my father. So we will still get about one week in a different part of Sweden's mountains. Idre is ner/next to Norwegian border.


Yesterday I sewed two new "hunting" west's for Elli, Pictures whit her wearing them is in the bottom of this contribution.


I'm really exited for next week =) I'm looking foreword to see how Elli is doing...

I hope that it's some birds there, I'm a bit worried because they say it's a really bad year.

They have called of the hunting in some parts of Sweden, due to the extreme low numbers of birds (Ripa)


I hope I remembered to pack all, because tomorrow morning we are of and on our way to Idre

I can't wait, I'm really really exited


Love Caroline, Elli and the rest of the crew =)




Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) Whit her New Yellow "hunting" West



Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) Whit her New Yellow "hunting" West


Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) Whit her New Yellow "hunting" West



Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) Whit her New Pink "hunting" West



Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) Whit her New Pink "hunting" West



Elli (Beckstar Hairy Mary) Whit her New Pink "hunting" West




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0